Books

WWW Wednesday!

image

W.W.W. Wednesdays is a weekly event brought to you by MizB from Should Be Reading.http://shouldbereading.wordpress.com  To play along, answer the following questions:
What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you are going to read next?
Here are my answers:

What are you currently reading?
If I Stay by Gayle Forman, I just started reading it last night, it really good. Its about a girl who was in a car accident and she have to decide whether she should live or die. Also I’m rereading The Maze Runner by James Dashner

What do you recently finish reading?
The Fault in Our Star by John Green for the second time and it was great, better than the first time. If you haven’t read this books please do. Its awesome.

What do you think you are going to read next?
I don’t know as yet maybe The Giver by Lois Lowry. Any suggestions??

Play along!! leave a comment with the link to your answers and if you don’t have a blog leave your answers in a comment.

Happy Hump Day 😜😄

Standard

15 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday!

  1. I read TFIOS last month and really loved it. I am very excited for the movie. I recently finished Angela’s Ashes and started A hundred Summers. I’ll be reading American Heiress next. I’ll be picking up The Giver at some point before the movie comes out. The Maze Runner is also on my reading list which gets longer and longer with every visit to the bookstore 🙂

    Like

  2. wow, you are rereading all sorts of books i want to read for the first time! 🙂 I can’t wait to try If I stay, it has been waiting patiently for me to get to it 🙂 Enjoy

    Like

  3. Just got ‘The Fault In Our Stars’ recently but it’s been sitting on the shelf. Maybe I’ll bump it up the order a bit and get to it sooner after your recommendation.

    Like

  4. Our reading list is looking extremely alike. Maze Runner, If I Stay and The Giver are all books I’m planning on reading next. Right now, I’m reading Divergent and I’m getting a feeling, its not really for me…but its just the beginning so I’ll soldier on 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

