Awards

You are Sunshine on this Lovely Blog

lovely-blog-award-1

wpid-img_20140514_140910.jpg

I’ve been nominated for the Sunshine Award and One Lovely Blog Award by The Popcorn Reporter and the LoudThoughtsVoicedOut. Go check out their blogs! The Sunshine Award recognize people who are positive and inspiring and I feel so grateful that my blog comes across that way. And the fact that my blog is considered lovely, again makes me so gratified.

The rules are pretty simply so I’m going to combine them.

Here are the rules for the Sunshine Award!

  • Display the award on your blog
  • Announce your win with a post and thank the blogger who nominated you for the award
  • Present 10 deserving bloggers with the award-  “who positively and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere.”
  • Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded
  • Write 10 interesting things about you

Here are the rules for One Lovely Blog Award

  • Thank the person who nominated you for the award.
  • Display the One Lovely Blog Award on your Blog.
  • Share seven things about yourself.
  • Nominate fifteen Bloggers you admire.

I’ll try to combine the two, here goes.

10 “Interesting” things about.

  1.  I just moved to Canada, and I never saw snow before so I’m pretty excited about winter.
  2. Procrastination is my biggest friend, this post has been in draft from May.
  3. I text using hashtags. #texting #blogging #award
  4. My new obsession is Sam Smith, he’s an amazing singer. You know that feeling when you found something new and your like what were you doing before. That how I feel about Sam Smith’s music, I don’t know what I was listening to before.
  5. My next new obsession is sWooZie. He so funny.
  6. This is a weird one, anytime I see a rude comment on youtube I report it and get it remove.#dontjudgeme #I’mweirdIknow. Some people are just really mean.
  7. I’m only doing 7 facts cause “Imma a boss.”

My Nominees

I wish I had more people to nominate, but I don’t if I found my list I will add them. Thank you again for these awards.

Standard

6 thoughts on “You are Sunshine on this Lovely Blog

  1. Congrats and thank you so much!
    Since I’ve been living in Canada my whole life, let me share a little secret about winter. We all love it and its pretty during the holidays, up until it just doesn’t go away 😉 And remember to bundle up when it does arrive! Unless you live in Vancouver then its a lot more mild…

    Like

Leave a Reply

